Vos contacts / Your contacts in : France, Italy, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Spain, Turkey, Belgium.

FRANCE
Méditerranée Technologie - EEN France Méditerranée
Brokerage Event Manager
Nicolas Chéhanne
Tél : +33 (0)4 91140565
Fax : +33 (0)4 91140570
@ : chehanne@mediterranee-technologies.com

CCI International PACA
Anne-Cécile Suzzi
Tél : +33 (0)4 91393392
Fax : +33 (0)4 91393465
@ : anne-cecile.suzzi@ccimp.com      

PEIFL - Pôle Européen d’Innovation Fruits et Légumes
Event Technical & Topics Information
Claire Mermet
Tél : +33 (0)4 90315884
Fax : +33 (0)4 90315521
@ : techagrifood@peifl.org
    

ITALIE
Chambre de Commerce Italienne pour la France de Marseille
Overall Event Management and Italian Registration
Silvia Bozzuto
Tél : +33 (0)4 91908230
Fax : +33 (0)4 91904150
@ : entreprises-agroalimentaire@ccif-marseille.com
        
Chambre de Commerce de Parma
Parma Region Participant Registration
Tél : +39 0521/210203
Fax: +39 0521/233507
@: innovazione@pr.camcom.it

ALGERIA
Antares Développement Algérie
Abdel Louardi et Soraya Bengalouze
Tél : +213 (0)21 374198
Fax : +213 (0)21 370257
Tél : +33 (0)4 4012515
Fax : +33 (0)4 83076045
@ : alouardi@gmail.com
@: Soraya.antares@gmail.com



EGYPT
Chambre de Commerce Italienne pour l’Egypte
Yasmine Afram
Tél : +202 239 22275/ 239 37944/ 239 19911/ 239 27733
Fax : +202 239 12503
@ : yasmine@cci-egypt.org

SPAIN
Chambre de Commerce Italienne - Barcelone
Manuela Pinotti
Tél: +34 933184999
Fax: +34 933184004
@:  manuelapinotti@camaraitaliana.com

MOROCCO
Chambre de Commerce Italienne au Maroc
Tel: +212 (0)522 278217/265653/264651
Fax: +212 (0)522 278627
@ : communication@ccimaroc.com

TUNISIA
Chambre Tuniso Italienne de Commerce et d’Industrie
Pasqualina Gianfrancesco
Tel : +216 71239123
Fax : +216 71235428
@ : pasqualina.gianfrancesco@ctici.org.tn

TURKEY
Chambre de Commerce Italienne à Izmir
Tél : +90 232 464 77 47
Fax : +90 232 464 07 39
@ : sulemutlu@cciizmir.org

BELGIUM
Chambre de Commerce Franco-Belge du Sud de la France
Olivier Van De Winkel
Tél: +33 4 91 54 14 92
Fax : +33 4 91 54 29 80
@ : marseille@ccfb-francesud.org